Contact Us

COMMUNITY EDUCATION
Ken Reinstein, public relations and community relations manager
(623) 832-7603 (direct); ken.reinstein@sunhealth.org

COMMUNITY HEALTH (Medication Management, Care Transitions)
Jennifer Drago, vice president, business development
(623) 832-5563 (direct); jennifer.drago@sunhealth.org

MEMORY CARE (Memory Care Navigator)
Marty Finley
, memory care navigator
(623) 832-9300(direct); marty.finley@sunhealth.org

CORPORATE
Street Address:
14719 W. Grand Ave.
Surprise, AZ 85374

Mailing Address:
PO Box 6030
Sun City West, AZ 85376

(623) 832-5350 (main); (623) 832-5498 (fax)

MEDIA RELATIONS
Ken Reinstein, public relations and marketing communications manager
(623) 832-7603 (direct); (480) 510-9762 (cell); ken.reinstein@sunhealth.org

John Tucker, public relations specialist
(623) 832-5486 (direct); (602) 931-2999 (cell); john.tucker@sunhealth.org

PHILANTHROPY/FOUNDATION
(623) 832-5330

Special Events & Volunteers:
(623) 832-5582

SENIOR LIVING

Sharon Grambow, chief operating officer, senior living
(623) 832-4335 (direct); sharon.grambow@sunhealthsl.org

The Colonnade: Barbara Foster, executive director
(623) 236-3730 (direct); barbara.foster@sunhealthsl.org

Grandview Terrace: Bhakti Gosalia, executive director
(623) 975-8030 (direct); bhakti.gosalia@sunhealthsl.org

La Loma Village: Susan Davis, executive director
(623) 537-7513 (direct); susan.davis@sunhealthsl.org

New resident inquiries: Jackie Lusson, director of sales & marketing
(623) 236-3778 (direct); jackie.lusson@sunhealthsl.org

HEALTH CARE & REHABILITATION CENTERS

Health Care Center Patient inquiries – Grandview Care Center
(623) 975-8100 (After hours/weekends, call (623)-975-8000)

Health Care Center Patient inquiries – La Loma Care Center 
(623) 537-7400 (After hours/weekends, call (623) 537-7500)