Foundation Staff

Penny Cowden, MPA, CFRE, FAHP, vice president/chief development officer
623-832-5582 (direct); penny.cowden@sunhealth.org

Renee Brida, JD, vice president, planned giving
623-832-4103 (direct); renee.brida@sunhealth.org

Pamela Gralton Kohnen, director of development
623-832-5735 (direct); pamela.kohnen@sunhealth.org

Sharon Meyer, secretary
623-832-1077 (direct); sharon.meyer@sunhealth.org

Bonnie Olsen, director of development
623-832-5566 (direct); bonnie.olsen@sunhealth.org

Josie Petersen, development coordinator
623-832-5323 (direct); josephine.petersen@sunhealth.org

Lynda Persson, system coordinator
623-823-5037 (direct); lynda.persson@sunhealth.org

Sue Slezak, retail manager
623-977-4901 (direct); sue.slezak@sunhealth.org

Melissa Steimer, MPA, CFRE, director of development
623-832-4323 (direct); melissa.steimer@sunhealth.org

Maggie Wakeford, stewardship manager
623-832-5330 (direct); maggie.wakford@sunhealth.org

Elizabeth Walton,annual giving manager
623-832-5734 (direct); elizabeth.walton@sunhealth.org

Karen Zienta, development coordinator
623-832-5583 (direct); karen.zienta@sunhealth.org